Calendar

Loading… Loading…

Autumn Term 2020

PD day: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Students return: Wednesday 2nd September 2020.

Autumn Half Term Break
Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
Students return: Monday 2nd November 2020.

Christmas Holiday
Students break For Christmas: Friday 18th December 2020.
PD Days: Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd December 2020.

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021


Spring Term 2021

Students return: Monday 4th January 2021.

PD Day: Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term Break
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021.
Students return: Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter Holiday 
Students break for Easter: Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday: Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021.


Summer Term 2021

Students return: Monday 12th April 2021.

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half Term Break
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021.
Students return: Monday 7th June 2021

PD Day: Monday 5th July 2021

Summer Holiday
Begins Friday 16th July 2021.

Autumn term 2021

Starts Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half term Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

Starts Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half term Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Ends Friday 8 April 2022
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 11 April 2020 to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Starts Monday 25 April 2022
Half term Monday 30 May 2022  to Friday 3 June 2022
Ends Thursday 21 July 2022
Summer holiday Friday 22 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022

*There will be 5 Teacher Training Days. These will be confirmed as soon as possible.