Calendar

Loading… Loading…

Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

PD Days: Wednesday 1st September & Thursday 2nd September 2021
Year 7 Induction: Friday 3rd September 2021
All Students Return: Monday 6th September 2021

Starts Wednesday 1st September 2021
Half term Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Ends Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half term

PD Day

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Ends Friday 8th April 2022
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Half termPD Day Monday 30th May 2022  to Friday 3rd June 2022
Friday 1st July 2022
Ends Tuesday 19th July 2022
Summer holiday Wednesday 20th July 2022 to Wednesday 31st August 2022

Autumn Term 2022

PD day: Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022
Students return: Monday 5th September 2022.

Autumn Half Term Break
Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
Students return: Monday 31st October 2022.

Christmas Holiday
Last day of Term: Tuesday 20th December 2022.
Students Return: Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 21st December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023


Spring Term 2023

Students return: Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

PD Day: TBC

Spring Half Term Break
Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023.
Students return: Monday 20th February 2023

Easter Holiday 
Students break for Easter: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023.


Summer Term 2023

Students return: Monday 17th April 2023.

Summer Half Term Break
Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023.
Students return: Monday 5th June 2023

PD Day: Wednesday 19th July 2023

Summer Holiday
Begins Wednesday 19th July 2023 (students).