• Autumn Term 2018

    PD days: Wednesday 5th September and Thursday 6th September 2018
    Students return: Friday 7th September 2018. Term ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018

    Autumn Half Term Break
    Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
    PD day: Monday 29th October 2018. Students return: Tuesday 30th October 2018.

    Christmas Holiday
    Thursday 20th December 2018 – Tuesday 1st January 2019.


    Spring Term 2019

    PD day: Wednesday 2nd January 2019.
    Students return: Thursday 3rd January 2019. Term ends: Friday 5th April 2019.

    Spring Half Term Break
    Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019.

    Easter Holiday
    Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019.


    Summer Term 2019

    PD day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019.
    Students return: Wednesday 24th April 2019. Term ends: Wednesday 24th July 2019.

    Summer Half Term Break
    Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019.

    Summer Holiday
    Begins Thursday 25th July 2019.

  • Autumn Term 2019

    PD days: Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
    Students return: Wednesday 4th September 2019.

    Autumn Half Term Break
    Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
    Students return: Monday 28th October 2019.

    Christmas Holiday
    Students break For Christmas: Wednesday 18th December 2019.
    PD Day (Dis-aggregated): Thursday 19th December 2019.

    Christmas Holiday: Thursday 19th December 2019 – Monday 6th January 2020


    Spring Term 2020

    PD day: Monday 6th January 2020.
    Students return: Tuesday 7th January 2020.

    Spring Half Term Break
    Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020.
    Students return: Monday 24th February 2020

    Easter Holiday 
    Students break for Easter: Wednesday 1st April 2020.
    PD Day: Thursday 2nd April 2020.

    Easter Holiday: Thursday 2nd April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020.


    Summer Term 2020

    Students return: Monday 20th April 2020.

    Summer Half Term Break
    Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020.
    Students return: Monday 1st June 2020

    Summer Holiday
    Begins Thursday 23rd July 2020.